Committee on Maintenance


AASHTO Liaison
Jameelah E. Hayes, Program Manager for Engineering
jhayes@aashto.org

COMMITTEE ON MAINTENANCE LEADERSHIP

Chair

George Conner, P.E.
Deputy Director for Operations
Alabama Department of Transportation
1409 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36110
Phone: 334-242-6323
Email: connerg@dot.state.al.us

 

Vice-Chair

Steve Lund, P.E.
State Maintenance Engineer
Minnesota Department of Transportation
395 John Ireland Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-366-3566
Email: steven.lund@state.mn.us

 

Vice Chair

Jerry Hatcher
Maintenance Division Director
Tennessee Department of Transportation
James K. Polk Bldg.,
505 Deaderick Street, Suite
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2027
Email: Jerry.Hatcher@tn.gov

 

Research Coordinator

Jon Wilcoxson, P.E.
Director, Division of Maintenance
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
200 Metro Street
Frankfort, KY 40622
Phone: 502-782-5615
Email: Jon.Wilcoxson@ky.gov

 

​FHWA Liaison

Connie Yew, P.E.
Team Leader, Construction Management
Federal Highway Administration
Office of Infrastructure
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: 202-366-1078
Email: connie.yew@dot.gov

 

​AASHTO Liaison

Jameelah Hayes, P.E.
Program Manager for Engineering
AASHTO
444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 249
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-624-5266
Email: jhayes@aashto.org

 

​TRB Contact

James Bryant, Ph.D, P.E.
Senior Program Officer
Transportation Research Board
2101 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20418
Phone: 202-334-2087
Email: jbryant@nas.edu

 

​NCHRP Contact

Amir Hanna, Ph.D, P.E.
Senior Program Officer
NCHRP
500 5th St., NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-334-1892
Email: ahanna@nas.edu

 

Technical Working Group Leadership

Technical Working Groups and FHWA Liaisons

Pavement Chair Anita Bush, NV
Vice Chair Scott Capps, NC
Vice Chair Heath Patterson, MS
Liaison James Gray, FHWA
Bridges Chair Jeff Milton, VA
Vice Chair Steven Cook, MI
Vice Chair David Miller, LA
Liaison Morgan Kessler, FHWA-HQ
Roadway/Roadside Chair Ernay Robinson-Perry, GA
Vice Chair David Cook, SC
Vice Chair Vacant
Liaison William Beatty, FHWA-NC
Equipment Chair Tim Cunningham, KS
Vice Chair Vacant
Vice Chair Lisa Kunzman, CA
Liaison Randy Jensen, FHWA-CO
Maintenance Operations  Chair Brad Darr, ND
Vice Chair Dale Doughty, ME
Vice Chair Emily McGraw, NC
Liaison Paul Pisano, FHWA-HQ

State, U.S. DOT, Associates and Industry Members are listed in the roster below. 

Membership


Committee Name:
Committee on Maintenance
Sort By:
Default
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Designation
Member Type